WORK: Sudden Master

A sizzle I shot!  Check it out.

This was pretty tough to light – with limited power and high ceilings.  It was difficult to place lights where I wanted them.  I’ll share how I lit it in another blog post soon!

UPDATE:
I also put a gopro on my camera and did a timelapse of this shoot.  There are small inklings of how I lit this.  Shot purely on the FS700.

https://vimeo.com/88051463

About thedavelam.com

I'm Cinematographer in Toronto, Canada - just trying to learn as much as I can and share it all. Also the owner of Spectacle Media Inc.
Video | This entry was posted in Work and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

